Slinfold Concert Band - Silver Album (2004)

Silver Album

To celebrate its 25th Anniversary, the Band released The Silver Album in 2004.  The CD was recorded at the RNIB Soundscape Studios in Redhill and was produced by Dominic  Boucher and Malcolm Gay.

All copies of this CD are now sold out, but you can still listen to a track using the link below.




Track list:

  1. The Lord of the Dance
  2. Cats
  3. Minuet from L'Arlesienne
  4. Imperial Echoes
  5. What a Wonderful World
  6. Copacabana
  7. Nights in White Satin
  8. At the Sign of the Swinging Cymbal
  9. This Guy's in Love With You
  10. Coppelia - 1st movement
  11. Ticket to Ride
  12. The Best of Bond
  13. Wind in the Wood
  14. The Blue and the Gray