Past Events

Date
Cranleigh Bonfire Saturday, 5 November, 2022 - 17:45
Phoenix Stroke Club Concert, St Mark's Church, Horsham, October 23rd at 3pm Sunday, 23 October, 2022 - 15:00
Godalming Bandstand - Sunday August 28th, from 3pm Sunday, 28 August, 2022 - 15:00
Woking Park - July 16th 2022 Saturday, 16 July, 2022 - 14:00
Ellens Green Summer Show Saturday, 2 July, 2022 - 14:00
Slinfold Village Day Sunday, 5 June, 2022 - 12:00
Loxwood Village Fete Saturday, 4 June, 2022 - 11:00
Spring Concert - St Mark's Church, Horsham Sunday, 24 April, 2022 - 15:00
Lessons and Carols at St Peter's Church, Slinfold Sunday, 19 December, 2021 - 18:00
Christmas Concert at The Drill Hall, Horsham Sunday, 5 December, 2021 - 15:30

Pages