Past Events

Date
CANCELLED Parish FunFest - Mannings Heath Sunday, 25 July, 2021 - 15:00
CANCELLED - Afternoon Concert - Eastbourne Bandstand Sunday, 18 July, 2021 - 15:00
POSTPONED - Private Engagement Sunday, 11 July, 2021 - 14:00
Afternoon Concert - LIVESTREAM Sunday, 27 June, 2021 - 15:30
Afternoon Concert - St Mark's Church, Horsham POSTPONED Sunday, 28 March, 2021 - 15:00
Horsham Park Bandstand - CANCELLED Sunday, 14 June, 2020 - 14:30
Loxwood Village Fete - CANCELLED Saturday, 6 June, 2020 - 12:00
Carfax Bandstand, Horsham - CANCELLED Saturday, 23 May, 2020 - 11:00
Carols at AgeUK Lunch Club, Horsham Tuesday, 17 December, 2019 - 13:15
Lessons and Carols at St Peter's Church, Slinfold Sunday, 15 December, 2019 - 18:00

Pages