Slinfold Concert Band CD

CD cover for Slinfold Concert Band


  1. Radetsky March
  2. Born Free
  3. Bandstand Boogie
  4. Unchained Melody
  5. Killing Me Softly
  6. Whiter Shade of Pale
  7. Satin Doll
  8. Highland Cathedral
  9. Frank Sinatra Medley
  10. In the Mood
  11. Italian Festival
  12. Everybody Needs Somebody
  13. My Heart Will Go On
  14. Where No Man Has Gone Before
  15. Sussex By The Sea

Copies of this CD are still available for the bargain price of £3.00.  To obtain a copy please contact