Past Events

Date
"Seasonal Selection" Christmas Concert, Billingshurst Sunday, 6 December, 2015 - 15:00
Remembrance Sunday service, Slinfold Sunday, 8 November, 2015 - 11:00
Cranleigh Bonfire Saturday, 7 November, 2015 - 18:00
Concert: An Autumn Serenade, West Hoathly Sunday, 18 October, 2015 - 15:00
Queen's Square Bandstand, Crawley Saturday, 22 August, 2015 - 12:00
Horsham Carfax Bandstand Saturday, 18 July, 2015 - 11:00
Ghyll Manor Hotel and Restaurant: Summer Fair Sunday, 12 July, 2015 - 14:00
Godalming Bandstand Sunday, 21 June, 2015 - 15:00
Private Function Saturday, 20 June, 2015 - 18:30
Loxwood Village Fete Saturday, 13 June, 2015 - 12:00

Pages