Past Events

Date
Cranleigh Bonfire Saturday, 4 November, 2017 - 17:30
Afternoon Concert: Crawley United Reformed Church Sunday, 15 October, 2017 - 14:30
CANCELLED - Queens Square Re-Opening Party, Crawley Town Centre Saturday, 7 October, 2017 - 13:15
Godalming Bandstand Sunday, 20 August, 2017 - 15:00
Music In The Park - Snoxhall Fields, Cranleigh Sunday, 9 July, 2017 - 15:00
Traditional Afternoon Concert - Eastbourne Bandstand Sunday, 2 July, 2017 - 15:00
Loxwood Village Fete Saturday, 10 June, 2017 - 12:00
Musical Safari - a concert for children of all ages Saturday, 3 June, 2017 - 10:30
Concert: Music For St Mary's at St Mary's Church, Horsham Saturday, 20 May, 2017 - 19:30
Horsham Park Bandstand Sunday, 7 May, 2017 - 14:30

Pages