Past Events

Date
Carols In The Carfax, Horsham Saturday, 1 December, 2018 - 15:00
Southwater Christmas Light Switch-on Saturday, 24 November, 2018 - 17:00
Remembrance Sunday service, Slinfold Sunday, 11 November, 2018 - 11:00
Armistice Concert, Horsham Friday, 9 November, 2018 - 19:30
Cranleigh Bonfire Saturday, 3 November, 2018 - 17:30
Concert: "Listen to the Band", Horsham Sunday, 28 October, 2018 - 15:00
Summer Sounds 2018 - Woking Park Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 14:00
Private Engagement Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 12:30
Carfax Bandstand, Horsham Town Centre Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 11:00
Ellen's Green Summer Show Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 13:45

Pages