Past Events

Date
Summer Sounds 2018 - Woking Park Saturday, 1 September, 2018 - 14:00
Private Engagement Saturday, 18 August, 2018 - 12:30
Carfax Bandstand, Horsham Town Centre Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 11:00
Ellen's Green Summer Show Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 13:45
Traditional Afternoon Concert - Eastbourne Bandstand Sunday, 1 July, 2018 - 15:00
Horsham Park Bandstand Sunday, 24 June, 2018 - 14:30
Loxwood Village Fete Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 12:00
Concert: Music for St Mary's, Horsham Saturday, 12 May, 2018 - 19:30
Music for Shoppers at John Lewis & Waitrose, Horsham Saturday, 31 March, 2018 - 11:00
Afternoon Concert - St Swithun's Church, East Grinstead Sunday, 18 February, 2018 - 15:00

Pages