Past Events

Date
40th Anniversary Concert - St Mark's Church, Horsham Sunday, 13 October, 2019 - 15:00
Music In The Park - Snoxhall Fields, Cranleigh Sunday, 23 June, 2019 - 15:00
Loxwood Village Fete Saturday, 8 June, 2019 - 12:00
Carfax Bandstand, Horsham Town Centre Saturday, 25 May, 2019 - 11:00
Concert Celebration "Fanfare For Forty", Horsham Saturday, 27 April, 2019 - 19:00
Concert: Rhythm and Song - Godalming Sunday, 3 March, 2019 - 14:30
Carols at AgeUK Lunch Club, Horsham Friday, 28 December, 2018 - 13:15
Carols at Westlake House, Horsham Wednesday, 19 December, 2018 - 14:00
Christmas Carol Sing-a-long at London Road Methodist Church, Horsham Monday, 17 December, 2018 - 17:00
Lessons and Carols at St Peter's Church, Slinfold Sunday, 16 December, 2018 - 19:00

Pages